Bacon Golden/Lab 5 mos.

adopt puppy lab golden retriever yellow albaby west sand lake syracuse, williamsport, ontario, toronto

Hi! I'm Bacon! I'm relatively new to the world and now looking for my forever home! Yes, I'm a handsome boy! My mom is a loved family pet. I'm approx. 7 months old and approx. 40 pounds(6/11). It was really hot the day we did pictures! I'm extremely sweet, loving, friendly and playful. I'm well socialized and have never met a stranger. I love to run, and I'm really fast! After I get my running out though, I'm more than happy to climb in your lap. You'll see how wonderful and cute I am in my video. I'm great with kids, cats and other dogs. I really enjoy being petted and loved on. My playful spurts are much longer but I still have long, lovely naps. When I'm feeling frisky, I love to chase and wrestle with my brothers. I also love to explore. I'm going to be a beautiful adult. I'm ready to learn new things and live the good life I so richly deserve! I'd love to be an exciting addition to your wonderful life! I'll provide the unconditional love and you can provide the belly rubs! I have had my shots, been dewormed, and microchipped. I have transportation in the northeastern states and Canada. I will have a certificate of health from my veterinarian before going to my new home. You can see my video(s) on you tube (CCR923)


Customized dog tags are available! Use this link to order. (using this link supports our organization - affiliate link)

Dog tags are available for your new pet. Click on the image to get yours.