Hi! My name is Bud. I am about 7 weeks old and weigh approximately 10 lb. (12/6).  I was found sitting in a box behind a place of business. I'm the sweetest boy ever! I love to play with the other dogs and get along well with young Chihuahua puppies up to 30 lb dogs. I'll be fine with any size dog. I'm good with cats, and children. My coat is very soft. I'm very attentive. I'm working on crate training and house training. I have a low to medium energy level for a puppy. I love to be held and to snuggle. I'm doing well with my doggy manners since I'm around other dogs. My foster mom is in a wheelchair and I'm learning to stay away from the tires. I think I may make a really good therapy dog due to my calm disposition. I don't really bark much unless you shut me off from everyone else in a room by myself. I like to be around people and other dogs. I do not have separation anxiety. I think I am a pretty typical puppy. I love to play with toys I have not chewed anything up yet that I shouldn't have, but that may be because I'm with the other dogs to play with. One of my favorite places to nap is a great big fluffy dog bed. I love to stretch out as far as I can and nap away!  I am patiently waiting for my new forever home! 

Email is the best method of contact.


Paypal Payments For This Pet

Customized dog tags are available! Use this link to order. (using this link supports our organization - affiliate link)

Dog tags are available for your new pet. Click on the image to get yours.